Other British & European Races

Stone Europe Race Round 1: Saturday 26th to Sunday 27th April 2014

Lyme Regis National: Sunday 4th May 2014

Belgium International Open, Beringen: Sunday 4th May 2014

Cardiff Bay National: Sunday 18th May 2014

Europe Cup Round 2, Ybbs, Austria: Saturday 31st May 2014

Hunstanton National: Sunday 8th June 2014

Brixham National: Sunday 22nd June 2014

Diamond Race, Viersel, Belgium: Sunday 29th to Monday 30th June 2014

Geel, Belgium – Europe Cup Round 4: Sunday 6th July 2014

Allhallows National: Sunday 13th July 2014

Euorpean Championships, Eguzon, France: Saturday 19th to Sunday 27th July 2014

Whitstable National: Sunday 10th August 2014

Weston Super Mare National: Sunday 17th August 2014

Tenerife Open International (with Spanish Nationals):  Friday 31st October to Sunday 2nd November 2014

Advertisements

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: